Who Are Sinners?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sinners is a fictional rock band that is featured in the erotic romance novel series, Sinners on Tour. The first book in the five-book series, Backstage Pass, is currently in stores. This is a fansite for fans of the series and the band. You can leave questions and comments for the band or specific band members and they will respond to you.  Click on the menu to the right to go to individual band member’s pages, or Sinners Chat if your question pertains to the entire band.

Just remember, this is for fun.  And the guys, yummy as they are, are fictional.

In stores now!

Backstage Pass:
Features lead guitarist, Brian Sinclair, and introduces all the members of the fictional rock band, Sinners.

Click here for a link to Amazon.

Read more about the book and the series on Olivia Cunning’s website.

Rock Hard:

Features vocalist, Sedric Lionheart, and the continued adventures of the rock band Sinners.

Comments are closed.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 117 other followers

%d bloggers like this: